Betterlife | The Diary Game | A normal day

in Best of India3 years ago

Morning


ped.jpeg

I woke up early, around 5:30 am, as there's not many traffic noises and rush at that hour. Freshen up, put on my tracks, earphones in my ears and going for a morning walk. While I was at it, I saw many new places and other small details that I generally ignore. It feels completely different when you are concentrating on the environment rather than your destination. PEACEFUL.


weather.jpeg

I get back at home around 8:00 am. Then I rest and prepare a protein shake for me as it's essential to keep my body going. Then brush my teeth, took a cold bath and joined my college classes.


g class.jpeg


Afternoon
As classes advanced, noon came, and I was exhausted. So I took a nap between lectures and listened to my favourite music. LINKIN PARK, i.e. it was a great band back when I was 14-15 years old. But then, due to some Mishappening, it disbanded, really heartbreaking for a fan like me. But keeping it aside, I always wondered if it was still present. Every time I listen to their music. But just let it slide. I had lunch and then get back to my classes.

linkin p.jpeg


Evening
I took a nap after my classes for around 2 hours, so I felt pretty energetic this time. So I started to learn my language course and so some kanji practice. After that, I logged in to my steemit account, read some articles in communities, and then did my home workout.
After that, I took an evening bath and then dinner. I read some manga and watched some anime episodes and brush my teeth and go to bed.


hachiman.jpeg


I'm a bit excited about the days this week that are yet to come as ill be meeting with my cousins. It'll be awesome.. I'll be sure to write a diary on that day when it happens...
Until then... Sayonara... Thanks for reading.
I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Caption your image to make it more informative & interesting for the readers.
By the way nice diary from your side.
Take care & keep posting.

#affable #india

Thank you... I'll consider it next time.

Nice diary from your side all
Pics are amazing
Keep posting
#india #affable

I also love anime and manga .
They are one of the source for entertainment.
Nice diary.
#affable #india

Yep its totally awesome... And its good to hear that youre a fan too... 😂.... ARISE!

But then, due to some Mishappening, it disbanded, really heartbreaking for a fan like me

Same happened with one direction, that band was good too but it didn't last that much everyone had expected.

And in the picture below, Is that Hachiman??

Nice diary keep it up.

Yep... Ive heard that too... I hope it'll be restored to normal one day...
Yes, that's Hachiman Hikigaya for you.
Thank you😇

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49