Betterlife | The Diary Game | A Holiday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi Everyone, I hope you're all doing fine. The same goes for me. I'm posting a Diary today. I hope you all like it.


MORNING
As usual, I woke up early, around 6:30 am. I woke up a bit late today, so I chickened out with the morning walk. Instead, I water plants as a counter for not walking and found a beautiful monarch butterfly cocoon just before it was about to hatch. I think it's monarch ....tell me if it's not. After that, Freshen up, brush my teeth and took a cold water bath.

1.jpeg

[Astonishing plants..focus view]


1.2.jpeg

[Hatched Monarch Butterfly's ]


After that, I worked on my Japanese speaking and writing. Then do final preparation for my sessional exam.
Yes, it was today, as the exams were conducted online, I don't study much these days, and I think everyone knows why.
But still, I have clear future goals, so I have to work for them. Also, I think everyone should be aware of their current level and progress and work toward honing them to perfection. I studied and then get ready for the exam.

3.jpeg

[Japanese Hiragana]


AFTERNOON
The exam was good.MCQ based, I think I'll score good marks in this one .as it was of microprocessors and microcontrollers, and I think I'm pretty good with the circuits and all long story short "it was good".after that I took a nap for around 2 hours or so. had lunch and started python programming course. When I got bored, I just put on my earphones and lie down, scroll insta and other social media apps.

soci.jpeg

[using social media]

I've recently made some Japanese friends, so get connected with them on gaming discords and line. after chatting with them for like another hour, I called a friend of mine and talked about all sorts of things as we haven't talked in a while. Hung up, and I get back to sleep. Yeah, I know, I'm sleeping a lot these days because there's really not much to do at home and it is really hot outside, so I avoid going out too. Guess what ...sleeping's the best option.


EVENING
I woke up again around 7:00 pm. I was feeling a bit lazy, so I made a coffee and got back to learning and practising my programming skills.

662281.png
source
After that, I was invited by my Battlegrounds squad after a very long time as I focused on exams. So we played around for 2 or maybe 3 hours. I had dinner and read some manga chapters.
I've recently started reading "Noragami" as anime didn't continue the story after season 2. Out of curiosity, I finished 20 chapters and then finally go back to bed. I watched a new prime movie named"The Tomorrow War". I haven't finished the movie yet, but it is good to the point where I left it. Then I go to sleep.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a MOD of the BOI community. We are curating original content that is being produced in the Best of India Community.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post in Best of India and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Your photography is good, like the butterfly #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your day, you captured some Beautiful pictures. Keep sharing. @ashucypher

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49