Betterlife| The Diary Game| Sunday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you're all doing fine. The same goes for me. Today I'm posting a diary of my recent days, Hope you like it.


Morning


I woke up early in the morning, around 6:40 AM. Freshen up, put on my tracks, earphones in my ears and going for a morning walk. Well, I'm late. I usually wake up at 6 or around 5:30. My mom and dad always taught me to be very punctual of time. It's very important to use it wisely, .but there are some days when I'm not following the rules like yesterday. It was SUNDAY, just with the name you can feel a bit laziness and excited at the same time.


sky.jpeg

Morning sky view


Same for me. I woke up at 6 and then saw my phone showing it's Sunday and fell back asleep for another half an hour and so. But as a regular morning routine, I go for walks for sure .no matter the conditions. It just feels a bit off for the whole day when I skip this first-morning step. I go to the park nearby and walk and jog for around an hour and a so.



flow.jpeg

Image Showing Flower in park


The park was peaceful as always. I heard the lovely sounds of chirping birds, and that's not something that you can hear everywhere as you know the traffic and daily life noise conditions. Felt the summer breeze, Then headed back home.
Then the usual, I take a little rest then prepare a protein shake. Then I brushed my teeth, took a cold bath and had breakfast.


Afternoon


No online classes on Sunday. I'm free to do what I want, and I choose to read some manga with a cup of coffee. I like to read mangas a lot. For those who do not know what it is, I would like to tell you it's like a comic book but a story based one. They have some very interesting stories in them. I like to read Korean, Chinese and Japanese books. They're derived from light novels and some Novels. It's a very famous culture in Asian countries also.


manga.jpeg

Reading Manga at home


You can see, I read them a lot. It's a great way to spend some time and very refreshing. I read them for around 2 hours and so and then had lunch. Then I started my Japanese classes. Well, now you can tell why I'm interested in Japanese this much. Yes, it's because of these mangas. They are very addictive, have detailed stories, and show their culture perfectly, providing an immersive experience. I spent another 2 to three hours in Japanese classes and then took a nap.



Evening


In the evening, I started my Workout and then took a cold bath and had dinner. Then I started my coding Practice. I've recently developed an interest in AI(Artificial Intelligence)as I'm from a Technical Background and pursuing my final year of Btech in Computer science engineering. I like to pursue studies in this field in future.


coding.jpeg

Coding Practice


Yep, that's what I decided after a long time of research. It's still a little vague, though, as I'm still learning things and facts about it. I spend some time daily researching the concepts and theories related to this field to understand it better before pursuing it professionally.


That was all from my side about my day.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Morning view looks beautiful and also flower picture is amazing.
Keep posting.

#affable

Thank you for reading.

You clicked the Sunrises picture is very beautiful. @ashucypher.
keep posting.

Thank you for reading.

Blossom flower seems so beautiful and view of the cloud is also beautiful..
Thanks for sharing ur post..
#india

Thank you for reading.

Morning sky view is so beautiful thanks for sharing with us.
#India #affable

Thank you for reading.

@ashucypher you have a good habit of doing daily walk i never read a comic but i try to read nice dairy keep sharing your day

Are you a computer engineering student? , is still online classes going there, why not offline

Yes, I'm a computer science engineering student. we're having online classes. the universities decided it, due to covid pandemic.

Due to coronavirus education system faces lot of loss.
It is vary tough to learn computer engineering in online mode.

Yes, Thats true....but we're trying.

Nice post thanks for sharing with us.
#India #affable

Morning sky view is looking so beautiful. The picture of the flower is very beautiful.
You workout in the evening time. This is good, we should do exercise for our health and fitness.
Thanks for sharing your day with us.
#affable
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53