#club100 // Better life // the diary game // 08-01-2022 // Saturday // 125th diary post.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends I am Ashutosh kumar from Sirsaganj, India and I'm back again. I hope you are all fine. You'll be all right I am fine too. Stay at home, Stay clean, stay healthy. And this is my 124th diary post.

20220109_142828_0000.png

Today the day started at 6 o'clock with the phone's alarm ringing. Then the man banded the alarm and sat on his bed for a while until my sleep was awakened properly. I didn't go running because it was raining outside. And after farah I took a bath and then after worshiping I had my breakfast.

Today in breakfast I had tea with fried rice.

IMG_20220108_102302.jpg
breakfast

Today due to rain, I could not even go to give tuitions. But as soon as the rain stopped, my mother sent me some goods to the market lane, went to the shop after the same lane. That I saw some youtube videos on the side of something.

Then in the evening I went for a run with my brother when he had gone to get milk. After taking milk we came back home. When we came home, I came to know that idlis are being prepared for dinner. So we went to the help of sister-in-law and then ate around 9 o'clock. It's a bit addicting to say today.

IMG_20220108_214706.jpg
idli in dinner

Due to being busy in life for a few days, I am not able to post, sorry for that. I will try to keep posting regularly. Now allow me Will meet again with a new diary. Till then hello. Take care of yourself, keep using mask. Thank you.

@bestofindia
@steemcurator01

#club5050

Sort:  

Wooow 😍 very tasty dishes are there.
I hope you enjoyed it. Nice diary from your side.

Thanks buddy keep visiting

Idli sambhar looking yummy @ashubaba01.
Nice diary from your side.
Have a wonderful day.

#affable

Thanks monali ji.

Have a great day.

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, a Country Representative of Sri Lanka. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep Powering Up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64