Better life // The Diary Game // 24-september-2021 // Friday //

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends, I am Ashutosh Kumar and I am a resident of Sirsaganj, India. I'm fine, how are you guys, I hope. You guys must be doing well in your life.

I am present once again. Let's not take long with your time and start my day.

20210925_124727_0000.png

After dinner I went to my room and started watching the beginners of Steemit Crypto Academy. I'm doing business dance.
After reading the task, I opened my Netflix account and started watching the movie.
It's been a long time since I've seen Madras Cafe. His story was starting to fade in my mind. so i thought why not watch it again. After that I slept out and wake up in the morning.

I attached the pic of the movie scene below.

image.png
Source

Next morning I woke up at 7:00 am. After that I sat on my bed for a while. Listen to some songs. After that I went to freshen up and did all the other things, which I do every morning. Like being fresh, brushing your teeth and taking a bath, then worshiping etc.

After all this I had my breakfast. For breakfast today I ate tea and bread with butter. Then I left the house to help my brother at the shop. After going a short distance from the house, I saw that the donkey got separated from its mother. His mother was looking for him. There was no sound. By luck, both of them met at one place.
later come to the shop.

IMG_20210921_113036.jpg
breakfast

IMG_20210920_122741.jpg
donkey who lost from his mother

Then during the day I came back home at 2:00 PM to have lunch and then took a nap after having lunch. After that at 4:30, I went to the children for tuition. In the tuition I saw a flower blooming, in the flower pot looked very beautiful. So I took it's photo.

IMG_20210922_171702.jpg

IMG_20210922_171700.jpg
two images of red rose in the flowerpot

After this I went to get milk from there and came home with milk.

That's it from my side. Thank you for reading my day with your precious time.

See you tomorrow with a new diary. Until take care of yourself.

Byyy.

Sort:  

Recommending this post for Booming support. We hope you will power up your SBD and build your SP at least until 1000 SP.

Thank you.

Thank you very much sir, for your support.

Yes of course I will definitely power up my SBD and build my SP at least until 1000 SP.
But now I need 200 SP for crypto academy home work, beginners task.

Thank you.

@ashubaba01 madras cafe is an amazing movie. the rose pic looks amazing

Yup buddy, that's why I decide to watch it again.
Thanks for your compliment.

Thank you.

I think the animal is, not donkey but pony, the flower looks very beautiful that compare nature and artificial background #affable

Yup, you are right.
Thanks for visiting my post.

Flower is beautiful, well written.

Thanks, buddy for visiting my post.
#affable #india

@ashubaba01 Movies related to national securities are my favourite also.
Few of them- mission impossible, baby and special ops etc.
I hope you enjoyed the film.
Keep posting.

Yes buddy, I enjoyed a lot.

Special ops is a master piece in web series on national security.

Thanks for visiting my diary. Keep visiting.
Thank you.

@ashubaba01 nice dairy keep share your day with us are you a teacher???

Part time buddy...
Not in school.

Thanks for visiting my post. keep visiting.

You clicked the Red Rose picture is very beautiful, @ashubaba.keep posting.

Thanks for your complement buddy.

Thanks for visiting my post. Keep visiting.

Well written blog with good photos, hope the alone donkey(Horse) will meet his mother soon

Yes, buddy he met his mother after a while.

Thanks for visiting my post buddy. Keep posting.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Very beautiful rose...
Thanks for sharing ur post..
#india

Yup, it is.
Thanks for visiting my post. Keep visiting.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36