Better life // the diary game // 22-05-2021 // Saturday

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello on welcome to my diary game post I am happy to share that this was my 15th diary game post entry. As usual, I wish many of you are enjoying your day and today I am here going to share my day with you all.

I'm ASHUTOSH KUMAR from agra, india. I'm a student of ITI and I'm fine and I hope you guys are also fine in this brutal pandemic. So, without any delay let's start my day..

last night

20210523_101533_0000.png

good morning friends

Today I woke up at 06:00am then I sit on my bed for some time to wake up properly. Then I listening bhajans on my mobile.

After that I went to get fresh then I brushed my teeth as regular everyone does in our life everyday.
After that I take a bath and then I worship for my god and offer some water to *surya dev.
Note- if you ever want to offer water to surya dev, always remember to put some particles of sugar, rice, and turmeric in water because we don't offer only water.

After worshiping I wear my clothes and then I take my breakfast and then I went to my shop.
Because of lockdown I open the shop till 12pm only. For that administration orders.

IMG_20210521_124452.jpg

IMG_20210522_121309.jpg
my shop

IMG_20210522_121318.jpg
you can see the empty roads due to lockdown

IMG_20210522_121328.jpg

After that I came home at 12:30pm. And then I take my lunch. After that I went to the medical store and get some paracetamol tablets for my younger brother akash @akaashh because he had suffered from fever due to covid-19 vaccine.
Yes, he got vaccinated on 21- march.

IMG_20210522_182523.jpg
image of paracetamol

After that my mom tell me that gas stove is not flamed properly. So I started to fix it with papa and then after a half hour I succeed to fix it, and ask mh mom the flame is OK or not.

Then papa ask me to make masala chai, so I made chai then served everyone with khatta meetha namkeen.
After some time I went to a walk with my friend for an hour.

After that in the night I take dinner with my family members and then I went for study in my room.
After that at 1am I listened some romantic songs for better sleep. And I dot remember when I gone slept. Suddenly I wake up from sleep and pause the songs and break the internet connection then I slept again.

Thats my day❤️.

Important note :-

The Epidemic has not been over yet, so please remain in the house, because there is no better place than home. Take care and keep in mind too. Keep your hand sanitize every time when you touch anything and always use double face mask. We will win together. Thank you.😊

Stay home, stay safe, stay happy.

See you tomorrow, with a new diary.....

#diary
#mydiary
#staysafe
#stayhome
#stayhappy. ❤️❤️

Sort:  

Here also sand situation. Due to pandemic our shop also closed now.

Hope sokn we get back our Days.

Nice diary from you. Take care .

#affable #india

Yes, I heard news about it.
We will win this war together.
Thank you for your attention.❤️

Masala chai is love.. 😋 Take care and stay safe

#affable

In Delhi shops are closed till 31 may . I can see the streets no one is outside. Atleast people are fighting this virus together . Hope we all came out of this situation soon and your regular economy start working again.
Nice post ...all the best.

Thank you brother for your heart warming regard.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Suggestions:-

  • Caption your image to make it more informative for your readers.

Thank you.

Thank you for your upvote. It will help and motivate me for writing.

Thanks for your suggestion, I will work on it definitely.
Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83