Best of India Contest | My favorite Anime | covered by @artist1111

in Best of India2 years ago (edited)

How are my Best of india friends? I'm fine I
hope you are well.I am participating in this contest found in neighbour country community found here in latest addition Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 17th Jan 2022 – Win 1650+ STEEM | Club 7️⃣5️⃣shared by @disconnect .I feel very good.Finally I was able to do it.


IMG_20220117_221354.png

Canva work

I warmly welcome to of Best of India community. In my childhood my sister and I were fans of a cartoon called Inuyasha, although the appropriate genre is Anime, they showed it on cartoon network, they gave some episodes in the afternoon along with other animes like the Knights of the Zodiac, Yuyu Hakusho, The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy, among many others, today none of these series are shown on cable.

Inuyasha is a Japanese Anime with english translation based on the feudal era in the Sengoku period, that is to say the Japanese war, the protagonist is a half-demon named Inuyasha who wants to steal the Shikon pearl which is a sphere that grants magical powers and fulfills any wish, he wants to use her to become a complete demon like his father and brother Seshomaru were.

The robbery is frustrated by a Priestess named Kikyo who is his great love, but to protect the sphere he shoots a sacred arrow at it, nailing it to a sacred tree where he remains asleep for 50 years.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEALnuCea3FbHbmmdhptwRgswnmFkZqjSUgtDQpvxDXYYsRX2gwEMuNmfJAaDnPtG2D2VCRXux.png

source

After 500 years have passed, in today's Japan there is a 15-year-old schoolgirl named Kagome Higurashi who lives with her family in a temple, one day she leaves her house in the direction of school but her cat gets into a sacred well and she goes to look for him and a monster comes out of the well breaking the sacred scrolls that kept it sealed.

Thus transporting Kagome to the Feudal era 500 years in the past where she meets the body of Inuyasha who is later awakened by herself, realizing that she is the reincarnation of the Priestess Kykio since the sphere came out of her interior which more Later it breaks into a thousand fragments and as such they join forces to reunite them so that they do not fall into the wrong hands.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJf3vwTmPrbo3teGmZ5sUo5NxTwJywNUUKjnHjS3zpDQcgauUE845mzCizSqr2TApsC8F8aS6i.png

source

In the course of their journey they meet a small fox demon named Shipoo, a Monk who has a terrible curse on his hand, Sango a demon exterminator who was the only survivor of a massacre where her relatives, comrades and friends died, all of them They come together to search for the Shikon pearl fragments so that they don't fall into the hands of Naraku, a powerful demi-demon full of hate and evil.
▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬

My deligation

▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬

I am Hamad khan in steemit i am known as @artist1111. I am proud to introduce myself as a pakistani. I cherish pakistani culture and tradition. I support individual freedom, but I always like to present myself as exceptional. Love to read, listen and write. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. Lazy and travel favorite as a person. I am ending here like today. See you later with another new article. Until then everyone stay well stay healthy.

Payout set30%
covered by@artist1111
Sort:  

nice diary you made the canvas very beautiful and nice keep sharing your daily diary with us like this thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello @artist1111, Thank you for participating in the #animecontest organized by BOI community.

You have chosen Inuyasha as your favourite anime. As Described by you, the storyline is looking good and worth watching. You have described the storyline extensively which is commendable.

Thank you and best of luck for your submission.

Regards:- @prakhar9675

Thank you sir and it is my pleasure and probably Inuyasha is a great anime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65