Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 31/10/2021 - One more day passed

in Best of India3 years ago

Hlo everyone how are you and how was your day. I hope you all are stay safe in your homes during this disease.

Good Morning Steemians

I woke up at 5 o'clock and it was cold outside but I showed courage and washed my face, I went for my morning walk.. well, it would be easier to wake up early in the morning if I wake up on time every day, I don't have any problem with that. I returned home, tea was ready, then Mumma gave me tea, then I checked my college schedule, then I did housework, I took a bath. I didn't eat anything because I didn't want to eat anything, I used mobile for a while then suddenly mama says she has some work in the market so she wants me to go with her. Mumma and I went to the market and I don't know how, but as soon as I walked out of the house I felt hungry, oh no it always happens to me. We went to the food store and ordered Chole Bhature there and let me tell you the taste of Chole Bhature was really yum.
IMG20211026131229.jpg
Chhole Bhature

After having a delicious meal, first we went to buy shoes for my nephew and then we bought home furnishings and finally we went to the saree shop and we bought five sarees which cost 3400INR (45.38USD). ), we returned home and we were very tired.
IMG20211021115048.jpg
At saree shop

I used mobile and I called back my friend because earlier he got call but then I was in market, we talked a lot and then we did video call. I made tea for Mumma and me, I felt better than before, took out the stuff and showed it to Mumma again. I watched TV, went to the terrace, I ate.
IMG20211031101637.jpg
Dinner

I went to my room and rested, lay on the bed and turned off the lights, put on my headphones and listened to the songs.

Thank you for your interest in my post.

Good Night Steemians

Sort:  

Chole bhature looks yummy 😋.
Nice diary from your side .

Thank you so much dear •‿•

Chole Bhature

This dish is one of my favourite. Thats why i also same thing when i go outside for dinnner.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

Oh wow that's good, thank you #lavanyalakshman

Hello,
@arjuskrwr
Chhole Bhature is my favorite food. I hope you enjoyed your dish.
Have a nice day.
#affable

Yes i enjoyed my dish, Thank you for reading my post.

आपका नाश्ता देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है।
छोले भटूरे मुझे बहुत पसंद है।

नाश्ते की तारीफ के लिए शुक्रिया, मेरी पोस्ट पढ़ने के लिए आपका बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद।

I love choole bhatari :-)
@arjuskrwr
#affable

I also, thank you @layersinn

All your food in your diary are looking delicious specially cholle bhature.

#affable

Yaa and it tasted good too. Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57