Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 25/10/2021 - Grateful Day

in Best of India3 years ago

Hlo everyone how are you and how was your day. I hope you all are stay safe in your homes.

Good Morning Steemians

i woke up at 5 o'clock i washed my face and brushed my teeth then i put on my shoes and tie my shoelaces and when i opened my gate i saw it is raining oh no why i woke up so early. I went to my room and lay on the bed and thought what should I do for the rest of my day, I used my mobile and it was 7 o'clock, I left the bed because Mamma called for a cup of tea, I went to Mamma's room and she gave me tea, I talked to her for a while, I felt that the weather was nice and cold So my brother and I were going out for fun. We left the house and roamed around, we saw a Bedai Sabji shop and I got hungry after seeing it, so we went there and had a delicious breakfast.
IMG20211009074549.jpg
Bedai sabji with brother

After having breakfast we went to the other side of our house because the weather was actually beautiful.

IMG20211006162233.jpg
Returning home

We reached home, then I washed my hands and face, went to bathe, worshiped, then rested, because I was very tired due to traveling too much. i talked to my cousin and friends on social media now i was very busy because of my college work so i didn't talk to anyone but today is sunday and i was free so i thought this is a good time to talk to friends It's day, I made a conference video call to my school friends. I was hungry so I ate.IMG20211008111157.jpg
Lunch

I took a nap then I woke up after 2 hours, I washed my face then mama gave me tea with biscuits. I attended my online class and today was such a boring class so I skipped it, I listened to the songs on the speaker then I went to the terrace and spent more time there. I had some work in the market so I went to the market with my brother
IMG20211009181555.jpg
View of the highway

I bought all the stuff, then I got the chowmein packed for everyone, I gave it to everyone. After eating this my stomach was full and there was no place to eat anything in it so I went to my room and did my college work again.

Thank you for reading my post.

Good Night Steemians

#india

Sort:  

Lovely diary from your side and the picture are so good to see .
@club5050
@deepak94

Thank you for reading my post.

All your food looks delicious and tasty. @arjuskrwr. Thanks for sharing with us. keep posting.

Bedai sabji looks too yummy Great dairy game. Thank you for sharing your day with us @arjuskrwr. Keep sharing #affable #be part of #club5050

Thank you so much.

That Kachori and tea is definitely tasty in my opinion. That kind of sets the mood for the rest of the day :)

#affable #india

Yes it was really tasty, thank you for reading my post.

Hey @arjuskrwr Your diary looks interesting. Having food items from roadside stalls is a different experience. Have a great day.
#affable #india

Yes and roadside food tastes good too. Thank you @krishna001

Sabji and kachori with tea woow! I hope you enjoyed it. You had a little quantity of your lunch. Nice diary from your side @arjuskrwr.

Thank you so much for your interest in my post.

Is that makke ki roti in your lunch.

Breakfast on thela is really amazing.

Thanks for sharing your day with us keep posting.
Thank you.

Yes it is makke ki roti. Thank you @ashubaba01

Daal Chawal And Bedayi Sabji Is my favourite ever ❣️......Keep posting you are posting good stuff....#india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48