Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 22/12/2021 - Exam Anxiety

in Best of India3 years ago

Hlo steemians how are you and how was your day. I hope you all are stay safe in your homes. let's start talk about my day....

Good Morning

I got up at 4 am because my exams and exam stress was terrible. I washed my face then I started studying, I studied continuously for two hours. I brushed my teeth then I made tea for my friend and for me. I took a shower and my friend made breakfast. After having breakfast we went to college. I went to my class and started taking my exams.

The exam was over and we discussed about the exam, we talked a little. I was feeling very hungry so my friends and I went to the college cafeteria then I ordered food and coke too.
IMG20211212170044.jpg
Coke

I had dinner then we went to the park to get vitamin D. We discussed the next exam again and the next exam will start in an hour. I took another exam of mine. Now I was very tired so we returned home. I put the college bag aside, washed my hands and lay down. I closed my eyes and felt relaxed for a while. In the evening, when we went out to refresh the mind, I ate chaat.
IMG20211211171550.jpg
Chaat

It was quite delicious then we bought vegetables. We returned home, talked to Mumma on the phone, used mobile for some time. We cooked food for dinner then we started studying.

Thank you

Good Night

#india
#club5050
#club75

Sort:  

Ohho....those coke glasses look colorful and amazing. I wish you get good marks in your exams. All the best.
#club5050

Ohh thank you i need your best wishes.ʘ‿ʘ

THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR VALUABLE POST WITH US

CHAT IS LOOKING SO DELICIOUS.

Thank you for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57