Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 17/09/2021 - Offered the offerings to Lord Ganesha

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hlo everyone how are you and how was your day. I hope you all are stay safe in your homes.
Actually my life was very messed up these days and I was very busy with Lord Ganesha's preparations, daily there were new activities here so I didn't have time to write my diary but I wish to write my diary everyday.

Good Morning Steemians

I woke up at 5 o'clock it is now my habitual but Lord Ganesh songs were playing in the background so I got up, I washed my face and brushed my teeth. It was raining so i did exercise at home the mumma gave me tea. I did my all work then i took shower then worshipped, i prepared the plate of worship.
IMG20210911085750.jpg
Pooja ki Thaal

IMG-20210911-WA0005.jpg
Prasad, which I offered to God

I did worship then we all did Arti, i took prasad then i returned home. I used my mobile for a while then i talked to my cousin sister then mumma gave me breakfast.
IMG-20210911-WA0015.jpg
Breakfast

I took rest because it was already too mess up, i scrolled news feed on Instagram. Today we all had to offer Chhappan Bhog to Lord Ganesha, so I helped Mamma prepare the Bhog. Chappan Bhog, in this we offer fifty different dishes to God, some salty, some sweet, some fruits are offered to all kinds of dishes. The bhog were ready, i attended my online class.
Screenshot_2021-09-10-15-53-02-20_f56466bc4bb61e6d2de1f3b0468a89d9.jpg
Today's class was very interesting it was a game named Guess the Name.

After attending my interesting online class I took some rest because after sometime the Pooja will start and I will be busy again. I took the prasad canoe and gave it to the elder brother, we all reached there then we started doing aarti.
IMG20210911192426.jpg
Everyone offered Chhappan Bhog to Lord Ganesha

IMG-20210915-WA0027.jpg
Chhappan Bhog

All the elder brothers offered prasad and I took the most. I took extra prasad and gave it to my neighbor as all was not well in the house there and they didn't go for aarti so I gave them prasad. I came back home then I ate my prasad, mumma cooked food but I didn't want to eat anything because I ate more prasad. I went to my room and lay on the bed, I was so tired, I talked to my cousin, then I watched some videos on YouTube.

Thank you everyone for your interest in my post

Good Night Steemians

#india

Sort:  

Lord Ganesha's pandal is very beautiful decoration and your morning breakfast is beneficial for our body.Bhog offered to God is very tasty.Greetings to Ganesh ji from my side too.

Yes i will do that and thanks for showing interest in my post.
#affable

Pooja ki thali has been decorated in a beautiful way.
Lord Ganesha idol is looking tremendous.
You have clicked the chhappan bhog beautifully.
Have a great day @arjuskrwr

Chhappan bhog was delicious also :-)
Thank you @krishna001

Eating more prasad is obvious in this case because the prasad seems to be very tasty .. #affable

Yaa and it was Chhappan bhog so how can i not take it. Thank you @jahangeerkhanday

it seem you had a busy day today. puja, online lectures, and helping mom in the kitchen. great diarygame @arjuskrwr

Yes it was a really busy day for me. Thank you for your interest in my post.

Jai Ganpati bappa ji ki. You have decorated the flower plate very well and your prasad is also very attractive. Nice diary @arjuskrwr

@amansh

Thank you for your compliment.

You had enjoy lots of varieties of food throughout the day and your whole day was pretty busy because you doing a lot of things. Thank you so much for sharing your day with us

Yes it was a very busy day and a tiring day too. Thank you @mayureshpandit for reading my post

The prasad you offered to God seems so yummy😋

Yes it was really tasty. Thank you for reading my post.
#affable

@arjuskrwr i also went there prashad was tasty, grams is healthy for our and rich in protein

Yes you are right the prasad was actually very tasty and i agree with you that gram is good for health.
#affable

@arjuskrwr 56 Bhog prasad looks very good and yummy which is offered to lord Ganesha. Thanks for sharing your day with us.
Keep posting 👍
#india

Thank you @sumitthakur for reading my post.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65