Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 16/01/2022 - Slightly different

in Best of India2 years ago

Good Morning Steemians

I woke up as usual then i washed my face and brushed my teeth. I went to the balcony to see the view outside, it was very cold there so I came inside. Mama gave me a cup of tea with breakfast. After a long time, I gossiped like this with Mumma and Papa. I used my mobile and I saw that there were a lot of messages from the college group, I looked at all then I took a shower. I hope my Sunday will go to Funday. My sister @nidhu made Spring Rolls and it was delicious.
IMG20220108161253.jpg
Spring Roll

I did my assignment and it took two hours. I took a short nap ohh no it was going too long. I woke up after two hour, i checked my phone and i started scrolling. I ate the food and after sometime i went to the park. I reached there i saw that the park was getting sanitized.
IMG20211222155643.jpg
Park getting sanitized

IMG20211223161315.jpg

I spent a lot of time there, when i returned home saw the beautiful weather and i captured it. I reached at home, washed my hands and it was very cold. I had dinner then I worked on the presentation, uff it's too much work.

Thanks for taking the time to read my post.

Good Night

#india

Sort:  

Very nice diary, spring rolls are also looking very beautiful, will be delicious, keep sharing with us, thank you

Thank you for reading my post.

You have photographed well.

Thank you so much @satyam001

Thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us.

Spring roll looks market type ..
Really its mouth watering.
Nyc post from your side.
#affable #india #club100

Its taste was similar to the market type. Thank you for your interest in my post.

Nice diary Thanks for sharing your valuable post with us.

Your sister made yummy rolls @arjuskrwr.
And your photography skills is too good...

#affable

Thank you so much @monali01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45