Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 15/05/2021 - Frosty Morning

in Best of India3 years ago

Hlo steemians how are you and how was your day. I hope you all are stay safe in your homes.

Good Morning Steemians

I woke up at 5 o'clock like always, i washed my face and brushed my teeth, i went to terrace and walked there, the weather was good so i clicked photos of weather and obviously mine also.
IMG_20210516_171545.jpg
Morning selfie

The weather was good so i spent more time there then mumma gave me voice to drink tea, i came back down washed my hands and put mobile on charging. I went to mumma's room and sat on the bed then she gave me tea and biscuits. I talked to her and she noted the stuff which would i buy. Actually yesterday we went to our sister-in-law house so she told me that she wanted to eat Idli Sambhar and Chowmein in my sister's style so today we completed her wish. I went to the market to buy stuff meanwhile my brother's ordered message was delivered so we went to hub to pick our parcel.
IMG_20210515_085637.jpg
Get our parcel

After buying all stuff we returned home, i sanitized my hands then i gave all stuff to mumma and i started cut the vegetables. I did household chores then i took shower. Mumma already did worship so i took Arti then i lied on the bed and I don't know how i slept. I woke up after 30 minutes. My aunt and sister-in-law came here then i greeted them, i gave them Mango juice, snacks and sweets. We talked then my sister and me went to the kitchen and started making the chowmein.
IMG_20210515_182807.jpg
Chowmein made by me and my sister

I served chowmein for all then we took rest for 15 minutes then my sister made idli, Sambhar was already made by mumma. Idli Sambhar was ready so i gave to all but my aunt was ate fried idli so my sister fried the idli then i gave Idli Sambhar to her. It was 5 o'clock and they went to her home. I went to my kitchen and i saw it was very dirty and i felt like oh no, i cleaned the kitchen then i did evening Arti.

I helped mumma in making the food then i cutted the salad. The dinner was ready so i called everyone then i served food for all. We ate food, i went to my room and listened songs. I talked to my cousin and my friends on instagram.

Thank you for visiting here

Good Night Steemians

#india

Sort:  

i am very happy to see the love of a family and the noodle looks amazing , i think you enjoy all day with fun . Nice diary keep writing, have a nice day.

Thank you brother

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

@arjuskrwr Glad to know that you help your mom and everyone in the house to work. Your post today is very good. Keep posting like this.
#affable #onepercent #india

Good post. Enjoyed reading it.

Thank you for reading my post

Your post looks good, your day was great! Thanks for sharing.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60