Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 10/12/2021 -Great Day

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hlo steemians how are you and how was your day. I hope you all are well in your homes. It is too bad that another disease has come, so take care of yourself.

Good Morning

I woke up at 5 o'clock because college time is too early. I washed my face and brushed my teeth, I meditated then I made tea for us. I put a cup of bread and tea on a plate, I took a bath, then my friend and I cooked. We were ready and we left the house. We reached college, I went to my class and my friends went to their classes respectively. Oops in this event, it was 1 o'clock and my friends' classes were over and I went to the college cafeteria and I ordered Chole Bhature for myself and my friends ordered different food.
IMG20211204145536.jpg
Lunch time

After having a delicious meal we went to the park to get Vitamin D, we spent time there, then the lunch was over I went to my class and classes started again as usual. Today's class was very interesting as the teacher gave funny examples. College was over and i was very hungry so my friends and i decided to drink juice so we went to juice corner and drank delicious juice.

We reached home, I freshened up and then lay on the bed and took rest. I used my mobile and then talked to Mumma. I went to the market to get some vegetables.
IMG20211202185459.jpg
In the market

After that I gave vegetables to my friends and they started cooking, meanwhile I listened to songs. We had dinner together and then started studying. It was 11 o'clock I used mobile again.

Good Night

#india
#club5050
#club75

Sort:  

Chole bhature is mouth-watering and yummy. Hope you enjoyed it @arjuskrwr keep posting

I enjoyed a lot, thank for stopping by.

After having a delicious meal we went to the park to get Vitamin D

I like the way you told about having sunlight

Thank you so much.

Cholle bhture looking delicious @arjuskrwr.
And it's seems that your day is full of busy schedule.

#affable

Yes it was very busy schedule. Thank you for reading my post.

Your lunch looks amazing and tasty, @arjuskrwr. keep posting.

Yes and it tasted good too. Thank you @roopk97

छोले भटूरे मुझे बहुत पसंद है। ये देखने में मुझे बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है।

खाने में भी यह स्वादिष्ट था, शुक्रिया @anilgzb

Chhole bhatoore is one of my favorite breakfast.

Thanks for sharing your day. Keep posting.

Chole Bhature looks yummy, good post keep it up #affable #india

Thank you for reading my post.

Classes get interesting when Teacher teaches with tadka of humour...Chhole bhature really looks scrumptious.
Have a gr8 day!

#affable

Yes, you are right, classes are boring, but when the teacher is interesting why not the class. Thank you @varsha001 for paying attention on my post.

Puri ...wow

Thanks for sharing your activities of the day with us @arjuskrwr,

As you describe your chole bhature looking so delicious, relly raining water from mouth.

Stay connected and stay safe with me brother and keep support bro.

#affable

#india

Thank you for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65