Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 04/11/2021 - Happy Diwali Shubh Diwali

in Best of India3 years ago

Hlo steemians how are you and how was your day. I hope you all are stay safe in your homes.

'Happy Diwali'

lidow_2021117212549571.jpg

Good Morning Steemians

I woke up at 6 o'clock I washed my face and hands. I went to the balcony and I saw how beautiful my street was looking as everyone had their houses fringed, it looked so beautiful. I wished my family members and my neighbors a very Happy Diwali. Mumma gave me tea with breakfast because today is festival so we have lots of options to eat. I completed all my work and then I completed my college work, I took bath then we all worshiped together. Mumma started cooking and the smell was smelling so good so I told mumma that please mumma cook the food fast, I am hungry and this smell is killing me. I talked to my cousins ​​and friends wishing them a very Happy Diwali while Mumma cooked. Food was ready, Mumma offered it to God then I served food for myself, I ate, I took some rest then Mumma made Prasad for evening worship, I helped her in making that Prasad. It was 5 o'clock and it was too late for Rangoli but my sister and I made Rangoli. I put all the colors in the bowl and then started making.
lidow_2021115184019492.jpg
Making Rangoli

I finished my rangoli, then I started preparing the puja platter and also prepared the puja items. I changed my clothes and all got ready (it is said that on this day we all wear new clothes) so all dressed up in new clothes, we started worshiping then we went to the terrace and lit candles, burst crackers.
IMG20211104184643.jpg
Pooja

IMG20211104195501-01.jpeg
Lord Ganesh and Goddess Laxmi

IMG20211104201942.jpg
Lighting the candle

IMG20211104210808.jpg
Sparkle

IMG20211104211252.jpg
My sister clicked this picture while I was watching firecrackers moving

After doing this and talking to all my relatives, cousins, friends, I gave prasad to everyone and then I ate food and sweets. It was 11 o'clock and I was tired so I went to my room and lay on the bed.
After doing it and talked to my all relatives, cousins, friends, i offered the offerings to all then i ate the food and sweets. It was 11 o'clock and i was tired so i went to my room and lay down on the bed.

Thank you for reading my post.

Good Night Steemians

#india

Sort:  

The images are really beautiful @arjuskrwr
Your festival was awesome. Candle pic is shot beautifully. You write nice diaries.
#affable #india

Thank you for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57