Better Life With Steem | The Diary game | 25th July 2023 | Web Series

in Best of Indialast year

Hey, steemians!
Hello everyone, how are you all, I hope you all are well and I am glad to be a part of your day.

Good Morning

As I have already mentioned, my schedule is quite chaotic and chaotic.......this is nothing new in my schedule, but yes some days it is different and I feel very happy that day. As usual, I woke up at 6, freshened up, and then had tea, ufff that's why I had a good morning. I was standing on the balcony enjoying the taste of my tea and the weather. It was 7 o'clock and I thought what should I make for dinner today, then finally I decided to make Dal Chawal... It will taste different in cold weather. I took a bath and worshiped and then started cooking. Food was ready so I thought to get ready for the office now. I got dressed and had my lunch ready, left for the office, took the metro, and started watching web series (College Romance 4). This is great, it shows the bond of all relationships whether they are close to each other or not.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-27 at 11.28.47 AM.jpeg
src

Went at 10 am and was near my office, within 5 minutes I reached my office. I greeted everyone and took a five-minute rest and started my work. I was doing my work when suddenly my senior came and taking feedback on my work, asked me if, I am not facing any problems. We chatted a bit about work and then he went back to his cabin, and I continued work. Now the time had come for which I was waiting... tea my love, my peace.
Snapchat-1457145146.jpg
Chai

After having tea I returned to my work, and now I am waiting for lunch, OMG, how fast time flies and I finish my work and go home early. Finally, it was time for the lunch I had been waiting for. My co-workers and I had lunch together, we had plenty of time, so we walked out of the office to change our minds. Lunch was over so we came back to the office and started working. While working, it was 6 o'clock and I started counting every minute and after some time it was time to go home. My colleague had some work so I left the office alone, took the metro, and watched a web series as usual.

After facing this hectic journey, finally, I reached home at 8 o'clock. I am alone at home, there is no one to cook for me. I rested for some time, then I started cooking.
Dinner was ready, and I saw a new video UPSC of Anubhav Singh Bassi which is very interesting and funny, didn't know when the food got over. I scrolled some news feed on Instagram, that time it was 10 pm and I was feeling sleepy so switched off the light and kept my mobile aside, and closed my eyes.

Good Night

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65