Better Life With Steem/ 22|07|2033/ Saturday Party

in Best of Indialast year

Hey everyone!
How are you all I hope you are good, my day was quite good there were no excitement and mystery to know but yes it was a good in evening.

Good Morning

As usual I had to go to office so got up early. I woke up at 6, then freshened up, cleaned my room and chose the clothes I wanted to wear today. I took bath then I made breakfast and dinner. I made tea and had it with my breakfast. I was ready to go to office uffff I don't want to travel like this but I don't have any other option either.
I took the metro and anticipating how crowded the metro would be, I listened to songs that made me feel at peace to distract my mind and ignore the crowd. It was 10:05 in the morning, I reached the office… wow, the office temperature was so cool that I felt great. I put my bag on the desk and started doing my work, meanwhile I got tea and it helped me a lot.
Snapchat-205734998.jpg
Feeling relax

I did my work continuously for two hours and then I took a break of 15 minutes, in that 15 minutes I scrolled through Instagram because I had to change my mind. It was 1 o'clock so I thought I finish my work early then do the remaining work after lunch, well my work is not over so I can't waste my lunch. I finished my food and went out of office with my friends. There is a mall near the office so we went there and tasted the softy. We return to office and get back to work, suddenly my senior came here and talked about work and his behavior is friendly so we talked other than office work also. I really felt better after talking to him and yes I worked harder.

Suddenly my senior said that he wants to eat something and then he thought of partying so he ordered samosa and pizza. I was still working, the order came so we all came together and ate happily.
IMG_20230722_224726.jpg

IMG_20230722_224632.jpg

It was delicious and we had a great time with the help of this little party, we spent so much time and chatted we literally forgot about our work.
While chatting we forgot the time and time ran out, after that we packed our bags and returned home. My colleagues and I left the office together, took the metro because we had some of the same metro stations, then changed my metro and listened to music.
It was 8 o'clock, after metro I took auto to my room and at 8:20 I reached my home. I was not hungry so I thought I will make maggi when I feel hungry. I relaxed and talked to my mom and scrolled through the news feed on Instagram. I was feeling sleepy so I closed my eyes.

This is all about my day, how was your day?

Good Night Steemians

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57