Best of India_ The Diary Game_ 15/07/2023_ Office's First Day

in Best of Indialast year

Hello everyone, how are you, really took a long time to share my day with you all and I am happy to be a part of your day too.
My schedule is quite hectic like... It is full of travel, work load, pressure and really tiring nowadays.

Today was the first day of my office and guess what my HR must have told me that you will come early today as it is your first day and my office is in Delhi, seriously how can you reach early from Ghaziabad. I got up at 5 am, freshened up and then cooked food for myself as I was alone in my PG. It was 7 o'clock, I left my home and took an auto to railway station because there was a lot of traffic in Ghaziabad due to Kavad Yatra so I decided to go by train, I boarded the train which will reach me to Delhi in two hours.

I watched the web series during my journey, I got lost in it and I really didn't know the ups and downs in the train. I reached the station and then I took metro to my office, it took 30 minutes from metro to office.

After finishing the session we went to our desk, during the session we had tea along with breakfast, but unfortunately today I was fasting so I took only tea for myself, then we started doing our work and tried to understand our work. Started trying

'Office Time'

I was getting bored of working and at that time I was feeling sleepy and I was waiting for the evening when it would be 6 o'clock and I would go home. It was 4 o'clock and I was getting bored there but to divert my attention I talked to other people to make a relationship with them. We were getting very bored and tired, then HR came and said that you all should go home and come on time tomorrow. I was very happy to hear this, I picked up my bag and left. I took the metro to reach home.
Snapchat-1798488502.jpg
Metro

Oh god, Delhi Metro..... I don't know how people live here in this rush. I caught the train and reached home at 7:25 pm, I took some rest and took a bath as I was very tired. I ordered food from Zomato as I did not have the ability to cook. I ordered Rajma Chawal which was very tasty. I scrolled through some news feeds on Instagram. Now I am writing my diary to share my day with you all.

Good Night

Thank you for reading my diary

Sort:  

Your first day of office will be good. In which you can make your journey beautiful. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Welcome back on the platform, it's great to have you here with us. Thank you for joining back on the recommendation.

Please participate in various contests that are on going on the platform @steemitblog and make meaning full comments on each other posts.
Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57