The Diary game season-2 :(18/09/2020) | FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really Great, this is my 23th diary entry let's start and talk about my today's activities.

In monring

IMG_20200918_062035.jpg
The rising sun in the morning from National highway

Today I woke up at 4:30 in the morning. I saw in the phone that my friend had a call. I got up quickly and washed my face and brushed my teeth.

He then put on shoes and went out for a run. I reached there shortly. First I warmed up for 20 minutes and I ran it. I ran 3 kilometers today. After running some exercises.

After that I sat there and talked for a while with my friends. After some time I told my friends that now we should go home. So we all left for home.

After some time I came home, after coming home, I went to take bath and in a while I got ready for a bath.

First of all I ate my running diet, after that I had breakfast ready, then I ate it too.

In afternoon

Screenshot_20200920_163913.jpg
screenshot from Google map

I had to go to Firozabad today as I had to bring some essential medicines, so I started being ready to go there.

Shortly after getting ready, he started removing the bike from his house. Firozabad was about 40 km from the house, so I left the house.

By the way, I go out of the house very little in the afternoon. It was very sunny outside. That is why it was very hot on the bike.

IMG_20200918_120649.jpg
*Medical store plus code (592W+5X Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh)

IMG_20200918_120707.jpg
Traffic On the way plus code (598V+3R Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh)

But I reached there in 50 minutes. I quickly went to the doctor and wrote some medicines. After visiting the doctor, I went to the medical store where I bought medicines. After that I left for my house from there.

After some time I reached my house. On my way home, I went to take a bath because diseases like corona spread outside. After that I ate food.

In evening

At 6 in the evening my friend's call came. He called me in the market. I got ready and left there. I reached there in a while.

Some of my friends were present there, so I spent some time talking with them.

IMG_20200919_195006.jpg
Amul butter scotck icecream

After some time we all felt like eating something, then we all went to eat ice cream. We went there and bought ice cream and ate it. Amul's ice cream was delicious.

After some time I left for my house. After reaching home, wash your hands first. After that I had dinner and went to my room.

Going there, I talked to my friend for a while, I opened the steemit in my phone and started writing diary game in it.

So that's all my today's activities.

#india
@teamspritindia

post reward are set to 100%power up

Sort:  

These days it is very fun to eat ice cream, and to drink cold drinks too. These days it is very humid summer.
#onepercent #india #affable

You are absolutely right 😊
Thank you for visiting my post.
#affable

Very nice diary game from your side
You clicked a great picture of morning sun rising.
In your area not a single store there?
How much you paid for ice cream?
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

 4 years ago (edited)

In your area not a single store there?

There are many shops and complex in my area.
And price of this icecream 30INR(0.41USD)
Thank you for visiting my post
#affable

"There are many shops and complex in my area." I mean medical shop?
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55