The diary game :(11/09/2020) Friday

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really Great, this is my 16th diary entry let's start and talk about my today's activities.

In monring

I wake up at 6 in the morning. After waking up, he washed the teeth and brushed on the teeth. I was in my village today, so I went for a walk on the farm.

IMG_20200910_125001.jpg
Tiddi on rice plant

IMG_20200910_063810.jpg
sesame tree

IMG_20200910_124307.jpg

The weather in the morning was very beautiful in my village. Mood became happy. In the morning, the humming of birds was very sweet. After some time I returned back home.

After coming home I bathed after that my aunt asked me to have breakfast. I ate it and after eating I took out my phone and did some notifications in it.

What's app, Facebook, Instagram chack After that I spent time with everyone in my village house.

In afternoon

It was 1 o'clock in the afternoon, the sun was very strong, so I was feeling very hot during the day. After I had lunch, I left my farm.

There were dense trees, and some people of the village were sitting there, so I also went there and sat. Talked to some of Beth's people and spent time there.

After some time my friend got a call, I started talking to him, I talked to him for 2 hours, after that I started to enjoy the village again.

In evening

IMG_20200908_175747.jpg
The setting sun in my village

It was 5 o'clock in the evening and cold winds started running. And I started preparing to go back to my house. I like to come to my village, the culture of this place and the atmosphere here is very good.

I left there to go to my house. I reached my home in a while. I came home and washed my face, then my friend got a call, he asked me to come to him.

PicsArt_09-09-10.25.05.jpg
I am sitting at my friend's shop

IMG_20200911_152246.jpg

After some time I went to my friends, then we made a plan that today we will have food at the hotel. After some time we all reached the hotel and we ordered Matar Paneer and Tandoori Roti.

Soon the order arrived and we all ate together. The food was delicious. It was eight o'clock in the evening, my mother's call came and they asked me to come home.

After we finished eating, we left to go to our house. I washed my hands after going home, after that I went to my room and lay down on my bed. Then I took out my phone, opened the steemit and started writing a diary game in it.

So that's all my today activities

I hope you like it.

#india
@teamspritindia
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

Your diary post content and images look good, if you could also add maybe google plus location code to that farm image caption and restaurant/hotel name, it will become more valuable.

Nice shot of Sesame tree and Tiddi :)

#onepercent #india #diarydoctor #affable

Thank you for visiting my post🙂🙏

if you could also add maybe google plus location code to that farm image caption and restaurant/hotel name

thank you for telling. Next I will use Google plus code on my photos.

I loved your diary @arjunparihar especially your visit to your village. Despite being from Venezuela, I like to sing the roti with stewed eggplants and curry or with goat curry.
#onepercent #venezuela #concursoyotevisito

Thank you for visiting my post 🙏

Hi @arjunparihar ,, the sunset photography is so beautiful . This picture has made your diary more beautiful I think.
have a great day,, nice diary friend.☺️🙏

thank you for visiting my post dear friend @isha.ish 😊🙏

As a village boy you having additional advantages in enjoying lovely beautiful nature. Your images are very beautiful,i really lived it.

Taking with other members always give good relationship,keep maintain it.

Your dishes are looking so delicious.

Nice post from you ,thanks for sharing your experience with us.

#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you for visiting my post friend 🙂🙏@lavanyalakshman

Very nice diary game from your side
Tiddy is which type of insects. Can you please translate tiddy in hindi?
This oppo phone is your or someother?
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84