Better life | The diary game 7 January 2022 | Friday

in Best of India3 years ago

hello guys how are you all, I hope you all be well. this is my 207th diary entry let's start and talk about my today's activities.


Today I woke up at 5 in the morning, after waking up I got out of bed and went to the washroom. There I washed my face and brushed my teeth.

After that I went to the kitchen. There I drank 1 glass of lukewarm water. After that I put on track suit and shoes then I left the house.

285C76E3-7337-4342-9D15-7B886915CA6E.jpeg

After some time I reached the play ground. There I worked out and did some exercise. After some time when my workout was over, I started coming back for my home.

After coming home I went to take a bath. After sometime I came out to take a bath. After that I went to the kitchen, I saw breakfast that what is made today.

471F4EFD-CE1E-43B2-9FD7-7A9071D9BBB1.jpeg

Today pulav rice was made for breakfast. I ate it Friends breakfast was very tasty. After eating it, I went out of the house for some important work. It took me about 1 hour to come back. After coming home, I attended the online class.

After that I ate food. Then I went to my room and lay down and started using my phone. I went out with my friends around 5 pm. I went to my friend's shop where some of my friends were already present. There I spent time with him after that I went to the cafe.

D5B9A01F-CB52-4E17-9367-2EFF76F6D1FB.jpeg

There I ate burgers with my friends. I came back to my house around 7 in the evening. I did handwash after coming home. After that my mom asked me for dinner. I had dinner. Then I went to my room and lay down.

So that’s all my today’s activities. And thanks for reading my post.


#india

Steem On

Thank you 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us.all food looks yummy and delicious.

Thank you 😊

You have captured very beautiful scenery of morning 🌞. Burger looks soo tasty. Nice diary from your side.

Thank you dear

The Burger looks amazing and tasty, @arjunparihar. hope you enjoyed it. keep posting.

Thanks for visiting here 🙂

It's beautiful sunrise amid of fog you captured:)
@arjunparihar

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62