Better life | The diary game 22 July 2023 | Saturday

in Best of Indialast year

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you all are well. Friends this morning I woke up at 6 am, after waking up I took my phone and checked some notifications in it. After that I got up from my bed and washed my face and brushed my teeth.

After that I went for a walk in the park. There I did some exercises and I spent some time there. After that I came back to the room. Then I went to take bath. After taking bath I have breakfast.

IMG_6831.jpeg

After that I started getting ready to go to college. After coming to college, I attended 2 classes there.

IMG_6828.jpeg

Today there were only 2 classes, so I spent some time with my friends in the canteen. Then I started coming back to my flat when it started raining heavily, so I stayed there for some time.

Then after about 20 minutes the rain stopped so I could come to the room. Washed hands and face after coming, after that I had lunch. Then I lay down to rest. In the evening around 6 o'clock I went outside to take tea at the tea stall. After that I came back to the room.

IMG_6834.jpeg

Night view from my balcony

Then I opened my laptop and started doing my study work in it. Around 9 o'clock I had dinner, after that I went to my bed and lay down.

So that’s all my today’s activities


Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55