Better life | The diary game 2 July 2023 | Sunday

in Best of Indialast year

IMG_6786.png

Hello friends, how are you guys, I hope you all are good. Friends, today I woke up at 5 in the morning, got up from my bed as usual and went to the washroom, there I washed my face and brushed my teeth.

After that I drank 1 glass of water and then I went out of the house for morning walk. After some time I reached the road. There I did some exercises. After that I spent some time there. After that I started coming to my home.

After coming home I took bath then after that I had breakfast. Friends, after exercising in the morning, one feels hungry early and this is a good thing. After having breakfast, I went to the market and bought some fresh fruits from there.

IMG_6766.jpeg

I brought him home. Around 1 o'clock I had lunch. After that I lay down to rest. And I spent some time on the phone. Around 5 in the evening my friends came to me. He asked me to go out for a walk. I went out with him. We went on the bike to our village where I spent some time because the weather there was very nice.

IMG_6780.jpeg

I took a picture of the village in the evening. After that I went to my home. I had dinner around 8 in the evening, after that I went to my bed and lay down.

So that’s all my today’s activities.


Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51