Better life | The diary game 03 May 2021 | हर हर महादेव 🙏

in Best of India3 years ago

hello guys how are you all, I hope you all be well. this is my 163th diary entry let's start and talk about my today's activities.


Today I woke up at 5 in the morning, after waking up I went to the washroom. There I washed my face and brushed my teeth. After that I checked my phone. Checked some notifications in it. After that I put on shoes and went out of the house for a run.

After some time I reached the National Highway. After that I ran there and did some exercises. I spent some time there in the morning after that I started coming back to my house. After coming home, I went to take a bath. After some time I came out of the shower.

After that I ready myself. Then I called my friend. Because I had to go to the temple in Mahadev today. So after some time my friends came near my house. I started going to the temple with him.

C388E21B-B1F2-41C1-B7C7-4BC62E33665A.jpeg

Mahadev Temple🙏

DAAE6F8E-FFBB-493E-ADD9-509575503C66.jpeg

Me with my friends

After some time I reached the temple. After going there, I worshiped there. After that I spent some time there. Because there is a lot of peace, the crowd is not far away. Then after some time we left for home.

While we were coming from the road, I saw a cane juice stall. Well here all the shops are closed due to lockdown. But this same stall was visible. So we stayed there and drank sugarcane juice there.

4B606328-E14A-4344-8B0F-3E4ADAF293EE.jpeg

Sugarcane juice stall

After drinking sugarcane juice, we paid that shopkeeper. After that we started going from there to the house. After some time I came home. After coming home, I went to my bed and lay down and started resting.

At around 6 in the evening I went out of the house to get milk. After some time I came home with milk. I washed hands and mouth after coming home. After that, I had dinner at around 8 in the evening.

After that I went to my bed and lay down. Then I took out my phone and opened the steemit in it and started using it.

So that’s all my today’s activities.


#india

Steem On

Thank you 😊

Sort:  

The doom of mahadev temple has been so beautifully designed. Great architecture.

#affable.

There is a lot of peace in this temple, because it is far away from the crowd. And the atmosphere here is very good because there are many trees planted here.

Thanks dear friend @drqamu for visiting here

#affable

Mahadev temple is looking so beautiful and also it is good to drink sugarcane juice in summer.
Try bail juice too once in summer. Its is one of the refreshing juice.
Nice post from your side.
Har har mahadev
#affable

Thanks for stopping by 🙏

After some time I reached the National Highway. After that I ran there and did some exercises.

Waking up early and going out for a run early in the morning always sets your day on a positive note and it nicely follows throughout the day.

After drinking sugarcane juice, we paid that shopkeeper. After that we started going from there to the house.

How much did you pay? No lockdown in your locality??

Thank you.

#affable


Project Affable [An Engagement League to empower 2nd, 3rd Layer engagement] in Steem Blockchain is running now for the month of May'2021.

Using #affable tag in your comment will enable you as a willing participant. However, you should remain active throughout the month to comply with Active Participant Criteria. To know more about relevant tags, rules, active participants criteria, etc please CLICK HERE.

How much did you pay? No lockdown in your locality??

I payed 30INR for 3 glass juice to the shopkeeper.
There is a lockdown in my town for many days, but some shopkeepers escape from the police and open their shops.

And I too go away from the eyes of the police and go to the temple.😅

Thanks dear @sapwood for visiting here
#affable

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a MOD of the BOI community. We are curating original content that is being produced in the Best of India Community.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post in Best of India and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

You have been selected for curation by @booming accounts as part of the Steemit-communities-support-program to enrich consistent authors producing quality content.

We would encourage our users to strengthen engagement activities which is essential to build a social platform.

Thank you.

Regards,
@rishabh99946

महादेव के मंदिर जाना मुझे भी बहुत पसंद है लेकिन घर वाले जाने नहीं देते corona की वजह से आपके घर वाले नहीं रोकते क्या।

आपकी पोस्ट अच्छी है
शुक्रिया

धन्यवाद

#affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37