today my diary 19 October 2021 my village🌄🌄🌄

in Best of India3 years ago

today i woke up at 4:30 in the morning After that after getting fresh I put on my shoe and went out for running
1540378404514-Chintu-Sharma-left-talks-to-another-boy.jpeg
I ran 5 kms after that did some exercise When I ran from there and came to my house Spoke to mom and dad for some time and with everyone After that my mother brought me tea and snacks

ar.jpg
I left the house for a while after having tea and dumplings Where people friends and friends are similar to each other Went there and saw that 4 ducks are bathing in the canal.The four ducks are drowning among themselves and having fun.

Screenshot_20211019-151319.jpg
When I saw Duck playing, I started having childhood memories.I took a photo of my old memories keeping my childhood memories in the middle After watching this scene I have chatted with my friends for a while and played some games After that when I was coming back home I saw a very nice flowering plants

Screenshot_20211019-151847.jpg

Captured that picture in my mobile.
After seeing the flower of that plant, some went ahead and saw the paddy of his field which was ripe and had come to the verge of cutting it And or the rice plants were very nice and dense to me

Screenshot_20211019-152412.jpg
There are very green and dense trees in my village.After seeing which the mind gets peace and peace Feels like we're in the park somewhere

Screenshot_20211019-152646.jpg
He went to his paddy field and took his photo.which he looked very rich color and very nice
Screenshot_20211019-152821.jpg
When I came home, I took rest for 2 hours after eating my food.Which I felt very relaxed and I also got this mean energy to go tomorrow Because afternoon sleep is no harm.
After that evening brother, I studied for some time and after eating food I went to sleep.
Thanku...

Sort:  

All the pictures shot by you are eye catching. Snacks are mouth watering. Keep posting your diaries with us.
#affable #india

duck photography looks very awesome.

Your village looks vary beautiful. You have taken vary nice pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28