THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 , 25 AUGUST 2020

in Best of India4 years ago

Hi my steemit friend. Hope you all are doing well. So here I am sharing my daily routine.
Today I woke up at 6:00am and then done my yoga 🧘‍♀️. After doing my yoga i went to downstairs and started doing my household work to help my mother in cleaning and dusting. Then my mother gave me the breakfast🍳☕🍞. After completing my breakfast . I went to my bed room because I have to attend my online classes. Today I have only one classes so I was happy. After completing my classes i went to my drawing room to watch online movie. Then my mother ask me to had my lunch.
IMG_20200826_212759.jpg
After having my lunch I went to my room and started playing pubg with my classmates. After then I took a short nap 💤. Then I wake up at 5:30pm and had my evening snacks. I made dhokha for my evening snacks.
IMG_20200828_123805.jpg
After having evening snacks I want my room and started studying after completing my studies
Screenshot_2020-08-25-20-23-50-580_com.whatsapp.jpg
I went to the kitchen and was the utensils I saw that my mother was cooking dinner for us so I went to my room and started using WhatsApp chatting with friends👭👬👫. Then my mother give me the dinner after having my dinner I went to my room and started watching web series then I started thinking pubg for an hour after then i went to sleep. @teaminspirationbharat have written their diaries too.

Thankyou everyone

good night ❤ take care

Country : INDIA

@teaminspirationbharat

Sort:  

Your day was good. You shared your full day with few words.
Keep sharing .
Thank you

Hi @abhishek08 use #onepercent #India in your comment for diary entries this way you can earn 1% upvote from @steemcurator01 keep up the good work. Thank you.

I am impressed with your platting skills.
I hope that you are following the rule of #thediarygame.
Keep steeming.
#onepercent #bestofindia #india

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42