THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 , 24 AUGUST 2020

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello my steemit friend. How are you all. Hope you all are doing well. Stay safe and don't go out side without any use. Now lets start my diary game.

Today in the morning when I waked up I saw that the weather was cloudy. Then I started doing my Yoga. Yoga Then I went downstairs and help my mother in doing some household work . Then I had a call from my aunty. Today is my cousin sister birthday so she called us for the evening party🎉. I was excited for that. After I had my breakfast after having my breakfast I went to my room and started preparing for my online classes after attending my class I went to my drawing room and started watching serial then mother call me to the kitchen to help me in doing some work so I waste the utensils. Then I had my lunch after having lunch I went to to take a short nap because I have to my auntys house to attend the birthday party derive wake up at 5:30 then I get ready for the party
Screenshot_2020-08-24-22-20-57-422_com.whatsapp.jpgmy cousin brother came to take us. Then we reach there. After then I meet everyone there. So I decided to make pizza because my cousin love to eat pizza and today is her birthday so this is Birthday special pizza
IMG_20200828_123711.jpg
Then my sister cuts the cake . Cake was really very tasty it was decorated by the KitKat chocolate🍫
Screenshot_2020-08-18-21-30-21-209_com.whatsapp.jpg
My cousin sister was looking really very pretty in that beautiful dress. The party🎉 was very awesome and the dinner was really very taste. My aunty loves me very much so she made chicken specially for me
IMG_20200828_123623.jpg
After having dinner me and mums decided to leave so we went back to our house🏠. As we reached home I went to my room and went to sleep I was really very tired. So this way i spend my day .
@teaminspirationbharat have written their diaries too.

Thankyou everyone

good night ❤ take care

Country : INDIA

@teaminspirationbharat

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43