THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 , 23 AUGUST 2020

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello my steemit friend's. How you all are doing. Hope you all are doing well. As you all know that tomorrow I was really very busy so today I wake up very late because I was tired. After waking up I did some meditation as we all know how good meditation is for us. I did meditation for 25 minutes after doing meditation I came from the upstairs to my room then I had some tea. While having my tea I watched some news. I had my breakfast
IMG_20200827_130224.jpg
after having my breakfast I went to my donon started preparing for me online classes I attend my classes. I was having my classes for 2 hours. Then I went to the kitchen and was the utensils of breaker then my mother told me to have my lunch after having my lunch I started watching web series and playing pubg they like to kasht short nap and then I wake up at 5:30 then I had my I evening snacks after having my evening snacks
IMG_20200827_130237.jpg
started watching news about the cases of Corona in our country. After watching television I went to my my room started revising my notes of today's classes. After then my mother call me to help me in making dinner. So then we started preparing dinner . Then I had my dinner. After then i went to room and started playing pubg and then watch some web series. Then i went to sleep. So this way i spend my day .
@teaminspirationbharat have written their diaries too.

Thankyou everyone

good night ❤ take care

Country : INDIA

@teaminspirationbharat

Sort:  

Hi @archie14 , I normally go through 5,6 diary posts a day .. you are the first one I found doing meditation in the morning .. It's a really good habit to keep your mind healthy ..

#onepercent #srilanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42