THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 , 19th AUGUST 2020

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello to all my steemit friends, I hope you are doing great . Today I woke up at around 6:30 am and the weather was cloudy today. Then I come then I had my Yoga after completing my Yoga I went to downstairs. Then i brushed my teeth and then I done some household work like cleaning and dusting. After then I went to take shower 🚿. Then I worship God after worshipping God I had my breakfast
IMG_20200824_221322.jpg
then I started preparing my assignment. After then I have to attend my classes. Today I was having my two classes which is for 2hour . After completing my class I want to downstairs and had my lunch Then I started watching television. Today I was watching URI movie
IMG_20200824_214919.jpg
which is based on on the surgical strike. It was a great movie. After watching movie I took us short nap because I was tired. After a breakup at to evening time at 6:30 the had my evening snacks. Then i took bath and worship God after worshipping God then I went to my room and started studying. After completing my studies I went downstairs and was all the utensils which are left and my mother was cooking dinner for after having dinner I me and my mom started watching serials after watching serial I went to my room and take pubg because in the day time I haven't played pubg.
Screenshot_2020-08-15-14-18-32-252_com.tencent.iglite.jpg
After playing pubg what some videos in YouTube then I went to sleep.
So this way i spend my day .
@teaminspirationbharat have written their diaries too.

Thankyou everyone

good night ❤ take care

Country : INDIA

@teaminspirationbharat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44