THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 , 17th AUGUST 2020

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello to all my steemit friends, I hope you are doing great . Today I woke up at around 6:30 am and the weather was cloudy today. Then I come then I had my Yoga after completing my Yoga I went to downstairs. Then i brushed my teeth and then I done some household work like cleaning and dusting. After then I went to take shower 🚿. Then I worship God after worshipping God I had my breakfast
IMG_20200823_220940.jpg
then I started using my whatsApp then i saw the notification that today we all are having classes from 12:00pm to 2:30pm . So I decided to do all my works which i use to do in afternoon time. When a mother told me to had my lunch at 11 :30 I thought that I should have my lunch in 11:30 so after that I can do I can use my cell phone and I can play pubg without any tension. So our class started from 12 p.m. after completing my class I went to my room and started watching web series then after watching web series I started playing pubg after publishing pubg I took us short nap then I wake up at I think so 5:30 . When I wake up at 5:30 I had my snacks after completing my snacks I went to terrace and started listening music. The weather 🌍☀⛅☁💧⚡❄ was still cloudy. Then my mother call me because my father wanted to talk to me. Then I talk to my father more then a hour . After completing our talk me and my mother went to the kitchen and started preparing dinner for us . Then I wash all the utensils which are left in the basin. After complete kitchen work we had our dinner
IMG_20200823_220953.jpg
and then we want some serials after all that I went to my room started watching series because the best Timepass for me. Then I played pubg for an hour. Then i watch some videos on youtube.After that i go for sleep.
So this way i spend my day .
@teaminspirationbharat have written their diaries too.

Thankyou everyone

good night ❤ take care

Country : INDIA

@teaminspirationbharat

Sort:  

Hey Archie good too see you showing interest in this diarygame season 2 may our team comes in top 5 and yes the breakfast of yours seems too tasty. By the way i wanted to know about your cooking skills . Can you cook ?
Have a great day ahead!
#onepercent
#india
#bestofindia

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43