The diary game |Better Life with Steem |26th July

in Best of Indialast year (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you all are well.

In the morning time , I woke up around 5AM . the same as usual freshen up and then brush my teeth and then wash my face.
Then I went to running and morning exercise with my friend . Then we spent some time together and Then we came back at home .

After this I take a rest for few minutes then I drink a glass of water and then I read newspaper for few minutes .
Then I went to take a shower and then finally get ready to have a breakfast .

IMG_20210819_110956.jpg
I had tea with some snakes.

After having breakfast , Then I headed out for my coaching at 11am. I studied there as usual. After that, around 12o'clock I started going to my house After some time I came back at home .

IMG_20210822_090104.jpg
I watch YouTube videos

After this Then I went to my room and then lay down then I watch comedy videos on youtube for 2 hour after this I simply open steemit and then wrote a previous diary then I read some latest post and then votes and comments some posts.
Then I feel asleep so I went to take a short nap .

In the evening, I woke up 5pm . Then I freshen up and then I wash my face then I went to market with my brother . After few minutes then we reach clothes shop then I bought 2 shirt each cost 400INR so I paid a total of 800INR(10.76USD) through my Google pay.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWksJG8ovGGZr5JYPUmWapGJBuVyu3vvmcNp8ZkdrLYG15FAVbmJNpjUCnPCLF29pJxpmSnZ29ayv3Li1MZNC23WkyuGa.jpeg
I bought 2Shirt

Then we came back at home . Then I went to outside for evening walk wih my friend then we spent some time and then I came back at home.

IMG20210915065245.jpg
Evening view
Then I watch some TV show with my sister for an hour and then I play BGMI with my friends for 2hours then I feel hungry so I had dinner with my family usually I have it alone in my room, after dinner I returned back to my room.

IMG20210724134017.jpg
Dinner😋

then I listen some punjabi songs for some time then I scrolled social media networks and spent some Time then I feel a sleep And that was all for my day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39