Better life with Steem | The diary game | 24th December |

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

MORNING TIME

In the morning time I wake up 5:00am . Then I went to freshen up and then brush my teeth and wash my face then I went to running and morning exercise with my friend
After this we came back at home and then I take a rest few minutes then I went to take a shower and then get ready to have a breakfast .

IMG20200922123639.jpg
I eat sandwiches it was made by my mother .

IMG20201201132716.jpg
Dropped pin
Near Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
https://maps.app.goo.gl/i3PzaLPDYhaNuPV58

https://w3w.co/grassland.intercom.muffin

After having breakfast I went to my potato farm and then my uncle fertilizer crop then I take a picture and then I came back at home.
then I went to my room and then I read chemistry chapter and then solve mathematics questions for 2 hours .

AFTERNOON TIME

In the afternoon time , I started work on steemit for some time then I check latest post and then comment and replay to some post then I listen some Punjabi songs .

then I play call of duty mobile with my school friends and then I simply open YouTube and then I watch some stand up comedy video for an hour.

IMG_20201206_202106.jpg
then I feel hungry so I eat Maggie and then I went to take a short nap.

EVENING TIME

In the evening time , I wake up 5:30 pm the I washed my face the I went to play cricket match for 2 hours after play cricket match I came back at home .

Then I take a rest few minutes then I drink water then I went to evening walk with my friend we spent some time together then I click some photo and then we came back at home .

IMG_20201206_202248.jpg
Evening View

Then I wash my hand and face then I went to my room then I check my mail and notification and then my father came back at home then my mother called me then I had dinner with my family .

After this I watch TV shows with my family for some time then I went to my room then I start chat with my friend on Instagram and I listen some songs and then I open steemit and comment and votes some posts and then I feel asleep .

@rishabh99946
@bestofindia

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your valuable post with us brother Maggi is very tasty and yummy food.stay connected #affable

THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR VALUABLE POST WITH US BROTHER. Maggie is very tasty and yummy food keep popping.# affable

Same pinch 😅..I also had 🥪 in breakfast but today...stand up comedy never fails to laugh loud ..I hope you had a great day!

Thank you for visiting my post

The breakfast sandwiches and maggies noodles looking so yummy, you have clicked a nice sunset photo

The evening Sunset picture looks very beautiful. @anuragthakur. keep posting.

Thank you for reading my post

Sandwiches and Maggie wow tasty. Nice post brother keep it up

Nice looking outside fab bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27