Better life with Steem |The diary game |22th July -

Hello everyone, I hope you all are well.

Today I woke up 6am. Then I freshen up and than brush my teeth and wash my face and then I went to running and morning exercise with my friends we spent some time together and then we came back at home.

After this I take a rest for few minutes then I drink a glass of water and then I read newspaper for few minutes .
Then I went to take a shower and then finally get ready to have a breakfast .

IMG20210729094456.jpg
I had Macaroni in breakfast

After having breakfast , Then I headed out for my coaching at 11am. I studied there as usual. After that, around 12o'clock I started going to my house After some time I came back at home .

After this Then I went to my room and then lay down then I watch YouTube videos for 2 hour.

IMG20210729115011.jpg
Lunch

Then I feel hungry so I had lunch with my brother after having lunch then I feel asleep so I went to take a short nap.

In the evening, i woke up 6pm. then i wash my face then i went to evening walk with my neighborhood friends then we spent some time then Suddenly it started raining heavily and we all got wet then i came back home.
IMG20210729183142.jpg
Cloudy Weather

IMG20210727130018.jpg
Heavy Rain.

then i changed our clothes then I take a rest for few minutes then I play BGMI with my friends for 2hours then I feel hungry so I had dinner with my family usually I have it alone in my room, after dinner I returned back to my room.
then I scrolled social media networks and spent some Time then I listen some songs for sometime then I feel asleep And that was all for my day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43