Better life with Steem |The diary game |15th July -

Hello everyone, I really hope you are well.

Today in the morning , I woke up 7:00am. Then I freshen up and then brush my teeth and wash my face . Today I did not go for running and morning exercise because it was raining since morning . Then i went to take a shower then finally get ready to have a breakfast .

IMG20230531180510.jpg
Morning View
After having breakfast, then I went to my room Then I looked outside from window because it was raining.

then I studied for almost 2 hours then I open steemit and then after sometime I wrote a diary.
After this I watch Anubhav Singh Bassi stand up comedy on YouTube for sometime then I feel hungry so I had lunch then i feel asleep so I went to take a short nap.

IMG_20230715_205902.jpg
Anubhav Singh Bassi stand up comedy

In the evening, I woke up 5pm, then I went to evening walk with my friend then after sometime we came back.

After this I watch TV show with my sister for an hour then I feel hungry so I had dinner with my family usually I have it alone in my room, after dinner I returned back to my room.

IMG20230529184743.jpg
Paneer butter masala with tandoori roti

Then I play Battle ground mobile india game with my friends for an hour then I scrolled social media networks and spent some Time then I feel a sleep And that was all for my day.

Sort:  
 last year 

Its great to have you back on the platform after a long time. Keep posting and rocking just like before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36