Better life| Diary game: 31/October/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians!!
How are you all I hope you all are doing well so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

Today I wake up at 8 am and friends First of all sorry for yesterday as I could not post dairy yesterday because I am very busy these days because that's why I am not able to post dairy and after waking up I walk to the kitchen and I drink a one glass of water and then I go for freshen up and after drink one glass of milk with almonds you should also drink milk daily in the morning and then I sit on the sofa and started listening song and then I have so much work i have so much work for today then i started doing my work.

After completing twenty DHA I am so tired and then I go for shower after taking shower my lunch is ready and today my mom made pulse with rice and you know pulse is rich in protein and after eating lunch I started watching television.

IMG_20211031_123926.jpg Lunch

And then I take a short nap because I am tired and after two hours of nap I wake up and then I open my instagram and I started watching reels and then I watch new video of bhuvan bam dhindoora part 3 and then I go to the kitchen and I boiled me eggs and then I eat it because egg is good source of protein egg helps to build muscle and then I started watching television again.

IMG_20211031_191429.jpgEgg

This is my today day now we will meet tomorrow you take care of yourself and your family.

Sort:  

I also like to eat chawal in lunch time.
Nice diary from your side.
Have a great day 😊

Your lunch looks scrumptious 😋
Have a gr8 day ahead!
#affable

आपका लंच देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है। और अंडा स्वास्थ के लिए लाभदायक है ।

Your lunch looking delicious @ankushtyagi.
I also love eat pulses with rice.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72