Better life | Diary game: 16/January/2022

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians!!
How are you all I hope you all are doing well so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

Good morning friend's I am back after so many days I am not able to post diary because someone in my family is no more this is unexpected death in my family and we didn't imagine that So after that we all went under stress, then we took care of ourselves and than now we are fine and now I am able to post my daily dairy so now start our day.

Good morning 🌄 my all dear friends today I woke up at 8 am and then I take my phone and then I check my whatsapp massage and then I walk to the kitchen and then I drink one glass of water and then I go for freshen up and then I brush my teeth and then I boil vegetables for me and after eating vegetables I drink my milk and then I starting doing my college work and friends my end sem is starting from tomorrow so I starting study.

IMG_20220109_191158.jpg College work

After completing college work I starting playing bgmi and I play BGMI for 1 hour and after playing bgmi I eat my lunch today my mom made Carrot Vegetable after eating lunch I take a short nap and after nap I woke and then I started preparing for my end sem exam and you all know that the cases of corona virus is increases day by day and this is not good so please friends stay safe only go out from the home when necessary and wear your mask and and always have one bottle of senetizer on your pocket.

images (1) - 2022-01-09T192126.584.jpegSource

So friends This is my today day I have to leave now because I have a exam tomorrow now we will meet tomorrow with new day you take care of yourself and your family 💗.

Sort:  

I like your handwriting. It's pretty good and also your day was good too. Keep writing the diary.

#affable #india

First of all let your family member rest in peace:) I hope God may give tolerance capacity regarding near one passed away in your family

@ankushtyagi

Thanks for sharing your diary with us

Keep up the good diary study well and you will be very successful. Thank you

Your written very well here.thanks for sharing your valuable post with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71