Better life| Diary game: 13/December/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians!!
How are you all I hope you all are doing well so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

Good morning friends today I woke up at 8 am and then I walk to the kitchen and then I drink one glass of water and then then I check my phone and after that I go for freshen up and then I eat black and some almonds and after I go to take a shower and after shower I take my college uniform and then I wear it and then I drink one of milk and after that I take my college bag and I went to the college.

After reaching college I go to the field for our agronomy practical we do more practicals because practical increase our knowledge and then we take the soil from the earth and we packed it in the plastic bag and then we go the lab and there we check it.

IMG_20211211_080550.jpg Field

After the practical our second class of horticulture and today our teacher complete the first semester course because our exam is coming and we don't have a much time and then I come back to home and then I wash my face and then I change my clothes and after I eat my lunch today my mom made fried rice and it is very tasty and after eating lunch I started playing bgmi I haven't played bgmi since a month so I'm playing it after a long time.

Screenshot_2021-12-13-16-06-21-395_com.pubg.imobile.jpgBGMI

After playing bgmi I take a short nap and after nap I woke and then I eat two bananas before going to gym and then I went to the gym and today is my chest and triceps workout and today I spend two hours in the gym and then I comeback to the home and after I drink my protein shake with two bananas and then I started doing my college work.

This is my today day now we will meet tomorrow you take care of yourself and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71