Better life| Diary game: 09/December/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians!!
How are you all I hope you all are doing well so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

Good morning friends today I woke up at 5 am and then I walk to the kitchen and then I drink a one glass of water and then I go for freshen up and after I go to take a shower and when I am wearing my college uniform one of my friend call me and he say the HOD of our department is no more and I am shocked from this information and today day is not good because the another information is also bad the Former Chief of Defence Staff of the Indian Armed Forces Bipin Rawat and 13 soldiers is dead in the helicopter crash this is the very bad news for the nation and also our college HOD is no more and also today our all class is cancel and then we all friends go in the funeral of our HOD Sir and then we comeback to home.

IMG_20211209_113355.jpg Photo of our department

After coming home I do my pending college work and after completing college work I started listening songs and then after today I watch Satyamev Jayate 2 movie and this movie is good this movie is based on corruption and after my Lunch is ready so I have to eat it.

IMG_20211209_210356.jpgLunch

After having lunch then I take a short nap and then I woke up and then I eat one apple before going to gym and then I went to the gym and today is my chest and triceps exercise and today I spend one and half hour in the gym and then I come back to home and after I eat four eggs and then I drink my protein shake.

IMG_20211207_162706.jpgGym

Today is not good friends now we will meet tomorrow you take care of yourself and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72