Better life| Diary game:08/December/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians!!

How are you all I hope you all are doing well so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

Good morning Steemians today I woke up at 8 am and first I check my phone and then I leave my bed and I walk to the kitchen and then I drink a one glass of water and after drinking a water I go for freshen up and then I open my practical notebook and then I do my practical work and then I eat my oats and after eating I go for a shower and then I wear my college uniform and then I take my bag and I went to the college.

IMG_20211108_070035.jpgWay to the college

After reaching college first I attend a assembly and then I go to the class and my first Class of agroforestry and after this class we one of break so we all friends sit on the ground and after one hour of wait we go to take a agronomy class this subject is so interesting and then after this class our third class is of English and today is viva of English I got viva but some students were left for their viva and then after this class we are free now.

So I go to the some and I buy a cold drink and then after having it I come back to home and then after reaching home I wash my face and then I change my clothes and after I eat my lunch and after eating lunch I do my college work and after I am feeling so tired so I take a short nap.

IMG_20211206_203241.jpg Lunch

IMG_20211113_154520.jpg

After I woke up and then I eat one apple before going to gym and then I went to the gym and today is my leg and shoulder workout and today I spend two hours in the gym and then I come back to home and then I eat three eggs and I drink my protein shake and then I started doing my work and friends these I am very busy and I don't have a time to post a daily dairy but I am trying to post.

This is my today day now we will meet tomorrow you take care of yourself and your family.

Sort:  

I think everybody is busy these days..I'm also not that active ...I hope you had a good day!

Try to be regular !
#affable

Beautiful place, Nice lunch, apple is very good if we eat in the morning. Nice diary from your side.

lunch looks delicious. @ankushtyagi. Nice post from your side

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34