Better life| Diary game:06/December/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians!!
How are you all I hope you all are doing well so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

I know friends I have not posted a single dairy from many days because of my college work and now i will try to post dairy daily.

Let's begin Today day today I woke up at 5 am and then I walk to the kitchen and then I drink a one glass of water and then I go for freshen up and then I brush my teeth and after I walk to the bathroom and I take a shower and after that I wear my college uniform and then I drink my milk and I eat my almonds and then after taking my college bag I went to the college.

After reaching college today is my horticulture practical and we go to the field for the practical and there we plant a merigold flower and you this is a winter and today is a so much cold and I show you the picture of fog which I captured in the field.

IMG_20211125_070334.jpg Field

After the practical we all friends comeback to the college amd and then we decided to go to the tea shop for the tea and there we all drink a one cup of tea and then we started talking and then we come back to the college and after I go to take a assembly and after assembly our class CR is taking our attendance and then we go to our classes.

IMG_20211025_092854.jpgTea☕

After my first class of English and today is my viva of English and then we give our viva and after this class my second class of agronomy and today is my practical of agronomy and today we see Embryo of Seed in the microscope and I shock to see the embryo of seed in the microscope and I also show the picture of embryo of seed

IMG20211206115542.jpgSeed🌱

After these classes we free now so I go to the garden and there I see a beautiful butterfly and I captured the picture of the butterfly in my phone and friends I also love photography and butterfly 🦋 also and I aslo show you the picture of butterfly which I captured in the garden.

1638695693424-01.jpeg Butterfly 🦋

After I come back to home and after reaching home I change my clothes and then I eat my lunch and then I feeling so tired and then I take a short nap and after nap I woke up and I eat one apple before going to gym and then I went to the gym and today is my chest and triceps workout and today I spend two hours in the gym and then I come back to home.

This is my today day now we will meet tomorrow you take care of yourself and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34