The Diary Game - 17 November 2021 - #club5050

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello my dear friends!
I am Ankit. I am here to share my diary entry with you all.


I usually woke up at 6 AM in the morning. Let me tell you about myself. Actually, I am currently in Aligarh as I have joined Coaching for NDA otherwise I am from Agra.

I am staying in a room at rent. So, after waking up, I brushed my teeths and made a tea for me. I put my phone on charging.

Then, I had shower and had my breakfast and then got ready for my coaching of NDA which was starting at 8 AM.

I left my room at 7:45 and took an auto and head towards my coaching centre. I also met my friends there and then I started studying.

There were some lecture and after first lecture, I went with my friend and ate samosas. After that, I returned to coaching and then I finished all lectures.

At 2 PM, I reached my home. I was too tired at that moment. So, I went to my bed and took some rest.

After some rest, I had my lunch and then in the evening, I started studying. I did some questions of mathematics and also revised some notes.

At around 6 PM, My friend came to my room and then We went outside. There, We had lemon soda.

IMG_20211119_101556.jpg

I came back to my home and then I prepared my dinner and had it. Actually, There was a match between India vs Newzealand. So, I watched it on my phone.

And At around 11 PM, India won 🎉.

Screenshot_2021-11-19-10-10-29-31_b693ee4150555ff9944e814c66678a1c.jpg

After watching this match, I slept happily.

Sort:  

I think that drink looks really good. I am sure you had a good day. Keep it up with the diary posting :)

#affable #india

Suryakumar yadav is amazing great victory of Indian cricket team.
#affable #club75

It was a good match, still disappointing about t-20 world cup

Hey @ankit102
That beverage looks great & attractive and must be good in taste. Nice way of writing diary.
#affable #india #club5050

#club5050 😀

Hello sir @steemcurator01. Please check my wallet, am I eligible for your vote?

Congratulations to team India

Hey @ankit102
That Lemon Soda Looks Very Tasty. Congratulations for India's Win. You are sharing very good content keep it up.
#affable #india #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52