Betterlife with steem/ The diarygame / date 20-12-2021

in Best of India2 years ago

🪴GoodMorning Friends🪴
Today I woke up at five in the morning. After that i freshened up .Then i studied for a while. It was very cold today. I went out for a walk after a while today. Came from there to my house at around 7 o'clock. After that i rested for a while
Then i cleaned my clothes. After that i went to take a shower. After that i ate.Then I clicked the photo of some flowers.

IMG20211220074724_Bokeh.jpg
Rose

IMG20211220074702_Bokeh.jpg
Rose
IMG20211220074734_Bokeh.jpg
Rose

After that I took rest for a while. Then I woke up around 12 o'clock. After that i washed my hands and feet . Then i got a read the story.

Screenshot_2021-12-20-19-10-33-26_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12__01.jpg

Novel Book

Karmabhoomi is a novel from the pen of one of the most popular Indian author Premchand. The story is set in a small village of Uttar Pradesh.
A worshipper of science says a subtle radiance leaves the body. Devotees of the science of imagination say the vital essence may emerge from the eyes, from the mouth, from the top of the head. Let someone ask them, when a wave is being absorbed, is there a spark? When a sound is vanishing, does it become incarnated? This is merely a rest during that endless journey, not where the journey ends, but where it begins anew.
This leads him to fall in love with the grand daughter of his watchman Sakina. He talks with his father about him and Sakina but he refused their relationship. Amarkant left home and started living in a small village of untouchables. He teaches children and also help the villagers to fight against the land tax. Initially Amarkant follows the path of non -violence but then shifted to path of violence. This leads to many casualties. Then he realizes that Gandhiji’s path of non – violence is the best way to fight with the injustice. In order to read Karmabhoomi Hindi Book PDF, click on the download link given below. I really liked it after reading this.Learned a lot from this. Then I went to visit my friends in the evening. After that I went to a house next to her grandmother's.There were some flowers in their house, they looked very nice.

IMG20211220074909_Bokeh.jpg

IMG20211220074803_Bokeh.jpg

IMG20211220074837_Bokeh.jpg

After that I went to my house after sometime. After that i studied for a while. Then i went to eat . After that i came to my room at 9 o'clock.After that he slept.

Thank you so much 💕I hope you enjoyed my diary. Keep loving and supporting 💞 to my diary.

Sort:  

Very beautiful post u hv written. Keep writing

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37