Betterlife |the diary games|25 Dec 2021| 10% reward goes to @bestofindia

in Best of India3 years ago

IMG20191122151839.jpg

IMG20191122151806.jpg
CLEANING MY STUFF

Hello steem family,
Hope you all are fine,today my day started with gag of internet as our whole city was suffering.
But what to do,then i woke up and went to the washroom and came out,changed of stuff and went for breakfast in the mess hall.
After having breakfast 🥐 came back to the room for studies but I was not able to excess my online classes because of gag of internet in the city.

After that i thought why not to cleen my room as it was soo messy as i thaught my thoughts came true and cleaned my room.
Then went for lunch and leave out for a walk with my friends and the went to a cafe for a cup of coffee and came back to the hostel.

After comming back to the hostel I helped my friend as he was not able to finish his project work for is collage.

Then finally at about 7:30pm internet services were restored in the city and every one went back to their work
I completed my online pending classes till the dinner was ready .

Then manage some time for this post and shere my experience of my day with you people.

Thank you for your time and intension for reading.

@bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44