Better Life- The diary game | 17 Dec 2021 |

in Best of India3 years ago

IMG_20211217_114549.jpg
MY TOON PHOTOGRAPH
Hello guys,
Hope you guys are doing well,so as I had already introduced myself to steemit family and also in #bestofindia .

The aim of this post is to inform all of you about my favourite sport ,how I started playing and the 1st day,this is all about FOOTBALL ⚽.

My 1st day of football:
As I already introduce myself, the journey of joining the football community starts 22-jun-2020 in the pandemic,as I was fat and pandemic added a little bit more,I was worried about by overweight,so one of my friend (FAISAL)suggested me to play football ⚽,then I thought a little bit about the football and finally I got ready.

He(FAISAL) gifted me a football,a pair of shoes,and a jersey of team Brazil.

IMG_20200905_191524.jpg

Then I started playing football in our backyard due to pandemic.

1st I was unable to play football properly then practice makes me a little perfect.

I used to play football for hours daily and get fully wet by sweat.

After playing solo football for a month my weight get reduce by 1.7 kg,and that loss in weight motivated me.

Playing football daily is much more better than going to gym.

What's your opinion on football ?
Do answer in the comment section.

And thanks for your time and intension for my blog.
Thanks for reading my post. 😊

Sort:  

Seeing your post it seems that football is your favorite game. Nice sport dress 👌. Nice diary..

I like to play football too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46