The dairy game | Betterlife | Sunday's mood 25 July 2021 - Sunday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hey all, Hope you all are good and doing well Let me share about today's Sunday.

Sunday's mood

Today I have started my day and today also a big day in hindi calender that is Sawaan maas I woke up and took bath and went to temple. Then I started having my breakfast and complete it after that I slept away for one hour then I woke up at 3 pm

IMG-20210725-WA0192.jpg

and had lunch studied for one hour and went with my friend to sant nagar market near my home to chill and have some food. And outing purpose.

Snapchat-673817252.jpg

I have this yummy chilly potato and coke the cafe was soo good and I enjoyed alot.

Snapchat-913070965.jpg

Then my friend drop me at home and I sit with my grandmaa and we talked for hours and now it's my dinner time. This is how I spend my sunday.

Thank you
Steemon

Sort:  

Wow nice..!! Chilly potato is looking great❣️

Great thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

:) your chilly, potato looks tasty ❤️n healthy too

Keep sharing & stay blessed

@amritraj #affable-incredible- #india

Yes, I heard about Saawan month, food looking good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54