Betterlife !! The Dairygame 21/04/2021 Wonder WednesdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello All, hope you all are fine. And doing well in this time of pandemic be safe and be at home

21/04/2021, Wednesday

So today i woke up at 9 am because i need to go to my another house some work is going on there we renewate our new home.

IMG-20210422-WA0000.jpg
Painting work in another home

So after spending 2-3 hours there and guide labour about the things i came back to my home and take a bath which makes me feel so fresh.

IMG-20210331-WA0007.jpg
Feeling fresh

Then my mother served me lunch at 2 pm.

IMG-20210417-WA0010.jpg
Lunch

I had my lunch which was delicious and simple and then because i slept late at night i took a small nap.

After wake up in evening i was really hungry and prepare some sandwhiches for myself special recipe of mine.

IMG_20210422_005442.jpg
Preparations of sandwhich

After preparing i put the sandwhich in oven because it is cheese sandwhich

Snapchat-1014473519.jpg
In the oven

Then my delicious sandwhich is ready i eat it up.

IMG-20210417-WA0015.jpg
Cheese sandwhich

I am feeling little bit low today and also corona is spreading alot so i didnt play today with my friends.
I watch some tv shows little bit chat with my friends and slept without doing dinner because sandwhich was to heavy.

So this is how i spend my day Good night all take care Have a nice day.

Steemon

Sort:  

Sandwiches are looking so cheesy and yummy.

I am feeling little bit low today and also corona is spreading.

You should take the medicine and took care of yourself , because many cases are increasing and the condition is getting worse. So stay safe.

#india

Yes thank you for sure i will

 3 years ago 

You have been selected for curation by @booming accounts as part of the Steemit-communities-support-program to enrich consistent authors producing quality content.

We would encourage our users to strengthen engagement activities which is essential to build a social platform.

Thank you.

Regards,
@rishabh99946

Thank you so much

Cheese sandwich stuffing and so delicious.

Cheese sandwhich

Cheese sandwhich looks so cheesy and delicious 🤤
Stay safe take care
Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35