Betterlife THE DAIRY GAME | Finally paint work completed - 22/July/2021 ThursDAY

in Best of India3 years ago

Good morning all Hi hope you all are good and fine.

22 / July / 2021 Thursday

Finally my room is ready and all over home painting work is over and now I am free to do my work like work on instrument and what about my future career everything now I am ready to do that because I was busy since 1 month in my another home wall painting think so I was unable to give more and more time to all the things but let me show you my house.

IMG-20210707-WA0013.jpg

IMG_20210711_133107.jpg

Then I came back home at 6:00 p.m. after compiling all the staff and all my come at home at 6 p.m. and my sisters cousin sister is shifted near my home and I start playing with my bhanji and she is so cute.

IMG-20210715-WA0022.jpg

Then all of them came we had dinner together and slept away from tommorow I will be regular on steemit ❣️

Thank you

Steemon

Sort:  

Your house is looking good. i love your diary
Have a nice day
Take care
#affable #india

Renovation and painting is essential, nice work done on your home

Good colour selection,Its looking beautiful.

Nice diary from you ,Take care.

#affable #india

Your house looks good, I hope after completing it will look much better. @amritraj

your tag is #dairygame it should be #thediarygame correct it from on on..

Ok thank you

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53