Betterlife | Thedairygame 6-august-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone how are you my special greetings to all of you.

6 August 2021

Today my day was very bad I should share the story of my whole day to you all. I sold my phone on 2 August on gtb nagar cashify store and by mistake I put wrong account no. And the payment start going in that but the status was pending. They told me if your payment will go in that account then we can't do anything. Today after 72 hours. My payment was successful but in someone else account and I haven't have any no. Of that person address I just have her name and even her age is too old I don't think so she can use Paytm types app so she can repay me but I contact the store bank very where from mrng 10 a.m. till 4 p.m. I wasted my time in this stuff. Then I find nothing and totally I lost 4250/- rupees and my phone too. I ordered new phone now it will be there tomorrow. Resmi note 10 pro max.

IMG_20210806_210746.jpg

As there was sale on Amazon for independence day.
Then in evening me and my friend had shake and fried rice.

Snapchat-1745800332.jpg

Snapchat-1422321682.jpg

This is how my hilarious day was and I spended it so in depression. Hopefully your day was good.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello,
@amritraj
Sad to hear that your money is going to another account. I pray that you will give your money to the person whose account it has gone to.
I really liked the look of the mobile.
#affable

Good choice Redmi note 10

I put wrong account no

I pray to god to get your money back as soon as possible. And the fried rice looks very tasty
#affable #india

@amritraj congratulation on buying redme not10. yummy foods on the dice. Nice diary game from your side. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting. Have a great day ahead.
Stay blessed #affable #india

So sad to hear Bout that bro. Is there any chance of getting that back.

I ordered Redmi note 10 for my family member, it arrived yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53