MY DIARY | STORY OF TODAY | 31_01_2022 @amirbhat

in Best of India2 years ago (edited)

Best wishes and blessings of the day to steemit community and its users

Today i am starting my this post with a famous saying that "friendship is a ship that never sinks" the reason of me mentioning this saying is that i loved these days i spent with my friend at his home,speaking honestly today i felt so bad while leaving him and i wanted to spend some more days with him.
Today i along with my friend woke up at 9am in the morning and without wasting any time i quickly went to the washroom to freshen up myself by washing face and taking bath ,after freshing up myself i along with my friend went to the the kitchen to take breakfast.I felt really emotional while taking breakfast because deep inside i know that this is my last breakfast with him for a long time.

IMG 213041.jpg

After taking breakfast my friend came along with me to accompany me to the main highway road where i will get cab for my hometown,there i saw a restaurant whose pizza was very famous in his town so i forcefully got my friend there to have a pizza along with him so that we can make more memories together.Once i ate the pizza of that restaurant it was so delicious that i was licking my fingers again and again.I clicked a picture of the pizza with snapchat.

Snapchat-1037641401.jpg

After i was done with eating pizza i said goodbye to my friend hugged him and took a cab for my home and i started my journey back towards my home.I clicked some pictures of the srinagar baramulla national highway which leads towards my home and honestly speaking the view on the highway was mesmerizing the soul and the eyes.

Dcim images 23212.jpeg

IMG213213.JPG

Aroud 1pm i reached baramulla and there i decided to go to restaurant to eat biryani for lunch because biryani is what i love to eat when i am away from my home because only biryani satisfies my hunger.I love to eat biryani because thats one of my favorite foods also and the taste of it gives me pleasure.

Snapchat-1445774066.jpg

That's how i end my day diary for today i hope steemit users reading this will love it and comment on it.

May Almighty God bless steemit community and its users with high success and happiness
Thank you to everyone and please support me to reach level 50

Sort:  

aww!!pan pizza looks yummy!!one of my favorite !😍🍕
don't worry you'll be alright !
keep posting
#affable #india

Pizza is my favorite also btw Thank you for ur upvote

You have great photography skills!
Thankyou so much for sharing with us , have a great day ahead!

Thanks alot but i believe beauty lies in the eyes of appreciater not in my clicks

separating from friends is indeed painful. hope you are great by now. Great post, keep posting @amirbhat

Indeed it is painful,thank you for commenting on my post.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44