MY DAY DIARY | STORY OF THE DAY | 02_02_2022 @amirbhat

in Best of India2 years ago (edited)

BEST WISHES AND REGARDS OF THE DAY TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY AND ITS USERS.

Today i am here again to share the story of my day with the beautiful steemit community and users,so without any more i am starting with my routine.Today i woke up at around 10am in the morning because i slept late in night so without wasting time in the morning i quickly went to freshen up myself by washing face and brushing up my teeth,Then i quickly went to a local tea stall along with my cousin to take morning tea because we had a special birthday party for one of his cousins.

DCIM.212134.jpg

After i was done with taking my breakfast tea i along with my cousin started to bring items required to decorate and celebrate birthday of one of his cousins,I along with my cousin also brought cake for her and quickly went to home to start her birthday celebrations.

DCIM.3112.314.jpg

After i along with my cousin were done with the birthday celebrations i along with him decided to go to local restaurant to have something special as lunch party because of her birthday,There after a long debate and argument it was decided that we had to order butter chicken.I along with my cousin order butter chicken for the little cousin as a birthday gift.

DCIM.1343.jpg

Once i and my cousin brother were done with giving her birthday party we decided to go to local park to spend some quality time together.we spend almost 1 hour there in just discussing about new movies.

DCIM.41500.31.jpg

Then i returned back to home along with my cousin and his cousin brother and sisters there we took evening tea along with some snacks.

In the evening i along with my cousin brother decided to go outside to have barbecue because we didn't have eaten them since last few days so i accompanied my cousin brother to local barbecue shop to have some barbecue their and speaking honestly it felt really good having them after a long time.

DCIM.211.134.jpg

That's how I end my day diary for today I hope steemit users reading this will love it and comment on it.

With this i say Good bye and extend best wishes to everyone reading my this post.

Thank you everyone again for your continous support on steemit platform,thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54